Using the home page shown in demo

Home Forums Vozx – Multipurpose WordPress Theme Using the home page shown in demo

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  ab-themes 9 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

ogloguy
    Participant

Hi guys,

I am really new to customizing themes, etc. I just want to use the home page as shown in the demo, is there a simple way to do that?

Thanks! :)

ogloguy
    Participant

And by homepage, I mean this version: http://preview.magnior.com/vozx-5/

ab-themes
    Keymaster

Hi!

We’ll issue an update of the theme, and those demo pages should be included with the theme.

In the meantime, if you’ve installed the demo content like shown in the documentation, you should have all the pages as shown in the preview page http://preview.magnior.com/vozx.

There you can find the Landing Page 2 that’s the one in the fifth demo :)

We just changed the colors.

As we’ve said, update should be up soon, we’ll put the the demo content of all the pages shown on the preview :)

ogloguy
    Participant

Hello!

Thanks for the response.

Including demo pages in the theme would be great. Meanwhile, a few things that I noticed:

1. I keep getting this error: “You did not select any slider in Front Page Options metabox”
    2. When I select Transparent Header. It gives me an invalid syntax error.
    3. Sometimes when I change General theme settings like Header, etc. footer settings are lost and I have to set it again.

Also, a suggestion: it would be great to include ‘text’ color option as well along with background color option to the panels because they both go together.

Cheers! :)

ab-themes
    Keymaster

Hi!